Fauquier County Board of Supervisors

Richard R. Gerhardt, Cedar Run District, Chairman

Christopher T. Butler, Lee District Supervisor, Vice Chairman

Mary Leigh McDaniel, Marshall District Supervisor

Christopher N. Granger, Center District Supervisor

R. Holder Trumbo, Jr., Scott District

Seated L-R: Paul S. McCulla (County Administrator); Renée Culbertson (Deputy Clerk); Kevin J. Burke (County Attorney)  Standing L-R: Christopher N. Granger (Center), Christopher T. Butler (Lee), Richard R. Gerhardt (Cedar Run), Mary Leigh McDaniel (Marshall), R. Holder Trumbo, Jr. (Scott)

Board Members

Magisterial District Map

2017 Meeting Schedule

The regular meetings of the Fauquier County Board of Supervisors are held on the second Thursday of each month in the Warren Green Building, 10 Hotel Street, Warrenton, Virginia.